Downloads

Kenya Rugby Union Constitution http://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-constitution/KRU

Regulations http://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-regulations/

New Club Registration Form http://www.kru.co.ke/download/club-registration-form/

Draft Strategic Plan http://www.kru.co.ke/download/draft-strategic-plan/

Audited Accounts 2016 http://www.kru.co.ke/download/2016-audited-accounts/

Board Resolutions Adopted On 29 May 2017 http://www.kru.co.ke/download/board-resolutions-adopted-on-29-may-2017/

Friday 2 June 2017 – Request For Proposal – Official Apparel Partner http://www.kru.co.ke/download/request-for-proposal-official-apparel-partner/

Tuesday 12 June 2017 – Request For Proposal – Food Vendors – Kenya v Uganda 24/06/2017 http://www.kru.co.ke/download/request-for-proposal-food-vendors-kenya-v-uganda-24-june-2017/

Tuesday 12 June 2017- Request For Proposal – Alcohol Vendors – Kenya v Uganda 24/06/2017 http://www.kru.co.ke/download/request-for-proposal-alcohol-vendors-kenya-v-uganda-24-june-2017/ 

Thursday 15 June 2017 – Job Advertisement – Strength & Conditioning Coach – Kenya Sevens http://www.kru.co.ke/download/job-advertisement-strength-conditioning-coach-kenya-7s/

 

Facebook Comments