Kenya Rugby Union Constitution http://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-constitution/

Kenya Rugby Union Service Charter http://www.kru.co.ke/download/kenya-rugby-union-service-charter/

Kenya Rugby Union Strategic Plan http://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-strategic-plan-2016-2021/

KRU Regulations http://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-regulations/

KRU Transfer Procedures http://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-transfer-procedure/

KRU Event Sanction Application & Agreement http://www.kru.co.ke/download/kenya-rugby-event-sanction-application-agreement/

Clarifications on Player Eligibility – Enterprise Cup & Mwamba Cup 2018 http://www.kru.co.ke/download/clarification-on-player-eligibility-enterprise-cup-mwamba-cup-2018/

Compliance with the Sports Act http://www.kru.co.ke/download/club-registration-with-the-registrar-of-sports-pursuant-to-the-sports-act/

2018 Enterprise Cup Manual http://www.kru.co.ke/download/2018-enterprise-cup-manual/

2018 Mwamba Cup Manual  http://www.kru.co.ke/download/2018-mwamba-cup-manual/

2017/18 Kenya Cup Manual http://www.kru.co.ke/download/201718-kenya-cup-manual/

2017/18 Championship Manual http://www.kru.co.ke/download/201718-championship-manual/

2017/18 Eric Shirley Shield Manual http://www.kru.co.ke/download/201718-eric-shirley-shield-manual/

Clarifications On Transfers 2017 Season http://www.kru.co.ke/news/clarifications-on-transfers-transfer-season-2017/

Board Resolutions Adopted On 29 May 2017 http://www.kru.co.ke/download/board-resolutions-adopted-on-29-may-2017/

New Club Registration Form http://www.kru.co.ke/download/club-registration-form/

KRU-Samurai Extend Kit Partnership To 2020 http://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-samurai-kit-partnership-extension/