KRU Documents

Kenya Rugby Union Constitution http://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-constitution/

Kenya Rugby Union Strategic Plan http://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-strategic-plan-2016-2021/

Audited Accounts 2016 http://www.kru.co.ke/download/audited-accounts-2016/

Kenya Rugby Union Service Charter http://www.kru.co.ke/download/kenya-rugby-union-service-charter/

KRU Regulations http://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-regulations/

KRU Transfer Procedures http://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-transfer-procedure/

Clarifications On Transfers 2017 Season http://www.kru.co.ke/news/clarifications-on-transfers-transfer-season-2017/

Board Resolutions Adopted On 29 May 2017 http://www.kru.co.ke/download/board-resolutions-adopted-on-29-may-2017/

New Club Registration Form http://www.kru.co.ke/download/club-registration-form/

Draft Strategic Plan http://www.kru.co.ke/download/draft-strategic-plan/

KRU-Samurai Extend Kit Partnership To 2020 http://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-samurai-kit-partnership-extension/