Shujaa In Pool A For Dubai Sevens

Kenya will face off with continental rivals South Africa and Uganda in Pool A of the 2017/18 HSBC Sevens World Series season opener, the Dubai Sevens which takes place on 1st and 2nd December. Canada are the other team in the pool.

Pool B has a European feel to it as England meet Scotland, France and the newly promoted Spain.

Olympic champions Fiji are drawn in Pool C with Australia, Wales and Japan while New Zealand, USA, Argentina and Samoa make up Pool D.

Facebook Comments