Samurai declare their Safari Sevens squad

Samurai have declared their squad for this year’s Safari Sevens which takes place from 9th to 11th November at the RFUEA Ground.

The squad features a mix of players from England, Kenya, Uganda and South Africa and will be coached by Welshman Nick Wakely who led them to their only victory in 2015.

Samurai Squad: Jamie Adamson, Patrice Agunda, Kurt Lee Arendse, Josh Bassingthwaithe, Oscar Dennis, Frank Wanyama, Augustine Lugonzo, Ruan Mostert, Solomon Okia, Oscar Ouma, Tony Owuor, Hugo Stiles, Pieter Uys, Angus van Nierkerk,Bram Venter

Facebook Comments