Spain, Portugal Among Early Confirmations For This Year’s Tournament

Sevens World Series returnees Spain, former series side Portugal, Germany, Zimbabwe, Samurai, Uganda, Zambia, Rwanda, Fiji Barracudas and South African side Western Province are among ten teams that have so far confirmed their participation at this year’s Safari Sevens which takes place from 3rd to 5th November 2017.

Spain and Samurai duel at the 2011 Safari Sevens at the Nyayo Stadium/Photo/Billy Mugambi

More confirmations are expected in the coming days as the event returns to the RFUEA Ground for the first time since the 2010 edition.

Facebook Comments