2017 Women’s Africa Cup Sevens Set For Tunisia

The 2017 Women’s Africa Cup Sevens will take place between 16th and 17th September 2017.

This tournament will serve as the African qualifiers for the 2018 Rugby World Cup Sevens set for 20th to 22nd July in San Francisco, USA.

The winner will gain automatic entry into the 2018 Women’s Rugby World Cup Sevens tournament and Kenya is expected to battle out against South Africa, Tunisia, Uganda, Senegal, Madagascar, Namibia and Zimbabwe for Africa’s sole berth.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.