Women’s Africa Cup Sevens dates, venue confirmed

The Women’s Africa Cup Sevens will be held in Gaberone, Botswana on 26/27 May in Gaberone, Botswana.Defending champions South Africa, Kenya, hosts Botswana, Uganda, Zimbabwe, Morocco, Tunisia, Senegal,Madagascar and Mauritius are all expected to participate in the tournament.

South Africa are the defending champions after edging out Kenya 17-12 in a tense final in Tunisia last September.

Facebook Comments