Spread the word!

The draw for the Nationwide national quarterfinals was held on Monday afternoon with Nairobi region winners Swara drawn at home to Western runners Maseno in one of four fixtures that will be played on Saturday 5 May.

The second quarterfinal pairing pits Western region champions Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology face the winner of the playoff between Coat region winners Technical University of Mombasa and Central region runners up MKU Thika.

Eldoret RFC, winners of the Rift Valley regional league will host Nairobi runners up Northern Suburbs while Central region winners Kiambu are at home to Kitale.

The semifinals are slated for Saturday 12 May with the final set for Saturday 19 May 2018. The teams in the final will earn direct promotion to the 2018/19 KRU Championship which is the second tier of league competition in Kenya.

KRU Nationwide League

Saturday 28 April
Technical University of Mombasa v MKU Thika

Saturday 5 May
QF1 Swara v Maseno
QF2 MMUST v playoff winner
QF3 Eldoret v Northern Sububrbs
QF4 Kiambu v Kitale

Saturday 12 May
SF1 Winner QF1 v Winner QF4
SF2 Winner QF2 v Winner QF3

Saturday 19 May

Facebook Comments