Spread the word!

Kenya is in Pool A for this year’s Rugby Africa Cup Sevens which takes place on 13/14 October in Tunisia. The tournament top seeds are joined by Morocco and Botswana in the pool. The team commenced training on Wednesday morning under Head Coach Innocent Simiyu in readiness for this assignment.

Defending champions Uganda headline Pool B which also features Senegal and Ghana while Zimbabwe,hosts Tunisia and Mauritius make up Pool C.

Pool D comprises Madagascar, Namibia and Zambia.

Pool A: Kenya,Morocco, Botswana

Pool B: Uganda, Senegal, Ghana

Pool C: Zimbabwe, Tunisia, Mauritius

Pool D: Madagascar, Namibia, Zambia

Facebook Comments