Spread the word!

The Kenya Rugby Referees Association has appointed 34 match officials to be on #Christie7s duty on the 31st August and 1st September at the RFUEA Grounds.

The appointments are in divided into five categories: Division One, Division Two, Technical Zone, Coaches of Match Officials and Sideline Managers:

Division One
1. Noreen Liyosi
2. Innocent Kimathi
3. Vincent Muiruri
4. Duncan Kioko
5. Joseph Mumo
6. Victor Oduor
7. Emmanuel Marete
8. Linus Kinuthia
9. Moses Ndungu
10. Peter Leo

Division Two
1. Said Kenya
2. Nobert Bonyi
3. Protus Omusayu
4. Mercy Dudi
5. Brian Nyambeki
6. Rodgers Kimathi
7. Ian murithi
8. Kevin Wambugu
9. Job Maweu
10. Brian Ashioya
11. Mary Mathiora
12. David Ngetich

Technical Zone Officials
1. Maureen Ambani
2. Derrick Mutiso
3. Michael Mutungi
4. Brian Ndungu

Coach Match Officials
1. Damas Ogwe
2. Paul Weloba
3. David Muinde
4. JJ Masime
5. Esther Karanja
6. Henry Barasa

Sideline Managers
1. Edgar Ombatti
2. Collins Nabiswa

Ticket details to this years #Christie7s are available here: https://mookh.com/store/event/kenya-harlequin


Facebook Comments