Driftwood Sevens Draw Released
Menengai Cream Homeboyz

National Sevens Circuit defending champions Menengai Cream Homeboyz have been seeded first for the season opening Driftwood Sevens which takes place in Mombasa on 2nd and 3rd September. The deejays also headline Pool A alongside 2015 circuit champions Top Fry Nakuru, Blak Blad and guest side Western Bulls.

SportPesa Quins will launch their Driftwoods title defense out of Pool B where they’ve been grouped with four time circuit champions Mwamba, Menengai Oilers and another guest side, Resolution Kisii.

Resolution Impala Saracens, KCB, Mean Machine and hosts Mombasa make up Pool C while the Strathmore Leos, Kabras Sugar, Nondescripts and last year’s overall second division winners KCA.

Driftwood Sevens Pools

Pool A: Menengai Cream Homeboyz, Top Fry Nakuru, Blak Blad, Western Bulls

Pool B: SportPesa Quins, Mwamba, Menengai Oilers, Resolution Kisii

Pool C: Resolution Impala Saracens, KCB, Mean Machine, Mombasa

Pool D: Strathmore Leos, Kabras Sugar, Nondescripts, KCA

The tournament order of play as well as the division two draw will be released in a subsequent bulletin

Facebook Comments
Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com