Deejays Seeded First For Kabeberi Sevens

Menengai Cream Homeboyz have been seeded first for the second round of the National Sevens Series, the Kabeberi Sevens taking place on 13/14 August 2016 at Nairobi’s RFUEA Grounds.

The deejays, winners of last week’s season opening Prinsloo Sevens in Nakuru are in Pool A with Top Fry Nakuru, Western Bulls and Citam Kisumu.

Resolution Impala Saracens, beaten finalists in Nakuru, are in Pool B with Kabras Sugar, Blak Blad and Mean Machine while Pool C features Kenya Harlequin, Mwamba, Catholic Monks and Menengai Oilers.

The Strathmore Leos headline Pool D and are with KCB, Nondescripts and Resolution Kisii.
The tournament will also feature action in division 2 as well as women’s and under 16 action.

Division 1

Pool A: Menengai Cream Homeboyz, Top Fry Nakuru, Western Bulls, Citam Kisumu
Pool B: Resolution Impala Saracens, Kabras Sugar, Blak Blad, Mean Machine
Pool C: Kenya Harlequin, Mwamba, Catholic Monks, Menengai Oilers
Pool D: Strathmore Leos, KCB, Nondescripts, Resolution Kisii

Division 2
Pool E: Daystar, MKU Nairobi, Northern Suburbs, Stormers
Pool F: Kisumu, Kiambu, KCA, Nakuru KITI
Pool G: Masaku, Moi University, Comras, Eastlanders
Pool H: MKU Thika, Makueni, TUK, Brumbies


Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :