Catholic Monks top seeds as Kabeberi Division 2 pools released

The second tier pools for the third round of the Stanbic Bank National Sevens Circuit, the George Mwangi Kabeberi Memorial Sevens have been released. This tournament takes place on 18/19 August at the Kenyatta Stadium in Machakos.

Catholic Monks who featured in the division one competitions in Nakuru and Eldoret are top seeds after being relegated. They headline Pool A which also features Nakuru KITI, Comras and Mwamba Umeme.

MKU Thika are in Pool B with Mbale, Technical University of Kenya and the Dagoretti Bulldogs while Pool C comprises Egerton Wasps , Daystar Falcons , KCA and Masaku.

View the complete pools below.
Pool A: Catholic Monks, Nakuru KITI, Comras, Mwamba Umeme

Pool B: MKU Thika, Mbale, TUK, Dagoretti Bulldogs

Pool C: Egerton Wasps, Daystar Falcons, KCA, Masaku

Pool D: Makueni, Kiambu, Bungoma, Meru

Pool E: Embu, Administration Police, CITAM Kisumu, Kwale County

Pool F: Stingers, Nzoia Sugar Webuye, KCAA Stormers, Ngong

Standby teams: Shamas and Bomet


Facebook Comments
Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :