Five Core Refs Named For Circuit

A core group of five referees have been selected for this season’s National Sevens Circuit.

Beryl Akinyi (right) with fellow match official Noreen Liyosi (left)

The group includes  former Nakuru RFC player Beryl Akinyi who took to officiating close to three years ago. She  will be joined by Constant Cap, Moses Ndung’u,Victor Oduor and Emmanuel Marete  in officiating at all six rounds of the circuit.

This year’s circuit kicks off with the Driftwood Sevens in Mombasa on 2nd and 3rd September and will end with the Dala Sevens in Kisumu on 22nd  October after stops in Nakuru, Ngong and Nairobi in the intervening weeks.

View the full series calendar HERE

Facebook Comments
Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :