MMUST, Suburbs headline Div 2 category in Mombasa

Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology (MMUST) and Northern Suburbs are top seeds in the second tier competition at the fourth round of the Stanbic Bank National Sevens Circuit, the Driftwood Sevens in Mombasa on 25th and 26th August.

MMUST are in Pool A with Comras, Administration Police and Mombasa II while the Suburbs headline Pool B where they are grouped with MKU Thika, KCA University and Kisii University.

Pool C comprises Egerton University Wasps, Kiambu, CITAM Kisumu and Malindi.

Driftwood Sevens  Division 2 Pools

Pool A: MMUST, Comras. Administration Police, Mombasa II

Pool B: Northern Suburbs, MKU Thika, KCA University, Kisii University

Pool C: Egerton University, Kiambu, CITAM Kisumu, Malindi

Pool D: Embu, Meru , Dagoretti Bulldogs, TUM

Pool E: Stingers, Daystar Falcons, KCAA Stormers, South Coast Pirates

Pool F: Jumbo, Catholic Monks, Nzoia Sugar Webuye, Bomet University

Download the pools and order of play here

Facebook Comments
Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :