Match Official Appointments: Prinsloo Sevens

The Kenya Rugby Referee Society has announced the panel of match officials for the third round of the National Sevens Circuit, the Prinsloo Sevens, taking place at the Nakuru Athletic Club on 23rd/24th September.

Emmanuel Marete officiating the Kabeberi Sevens semifinalmatch between Kabras Sugar and Impala Saracens on Sunday 10 September 2017

The elite panel, which will officiate the top tier competition in Nakuru comprises ten match officials namely Victor Oduor, Emmanuel Marete, Linus Kinuthia, Peter Leo,Beryl Akinyi, Nobert Bonyi, Constant Cap, Moses Ndung’u, David Ng’etich and Brian Kipkoech.

Division Two Match Officials Douglas Ngetich.Noreen Liyosi,Abel Lagat,Innocent Kimathi,Jones Njulu,Vincent Muiruri,Bonfotra Alumasa,Kelvin Ndirangu,Mercy Dudi,Lawrence Ishuga,Ronnald Rop,Jack Adembesa

Technical Zone Officials Peter Waweru,Cassandrah Marsh, Olivia Igwada,Ali Shire Mohammed,Nelly Nereah,Beatrice Mong’ina

Match Official Coaches DV1: Godwin Karuga,Damas Ogwe,Amos Wamanga DV2 Robert Dol,Simon Kiarie,Sammy Kariuki

Referee Manager: Lameck Ongati

Facebook Comments
Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :