Prinsloo Kicks Off Marathon Sevens Session

The National Sevens Circuit resumes with the third round,the Prinsloo Sevens at the Nakuru Athletic Club on 23/24 September.This will set the stage for a marathon three week session with back to back tournaments in Eldoret and Kisumu before the curtains fall on the circuit at the Christie Sevens in Nairobi on 14/15 October.

Youthful Menegai Oilers current sit atop the standings with 36 points, two clear of current circuit and defening Prinsloo champions Menegai Cream Homeboyz who are joint second with Resolution Impala Saracens on 34 points. 

It promises to be an exciting few weeks,full of ups and downs,thrills and spills, teams enduring the challenge of playing four back to back tournaments as they embark on the quest to be crowned Kenyan national sevens champions. 

View the complete Prinsloo Sevens schedule here

Prinsloo Sevens Previous Winners
2007 Mwamba
2008 Mwamba
2009 Strathmore
2010 Mwamba
2011 Mwamba
2012 KCB
2013 KCB
2014 KCB
2015 Nakuru
2016 Homeboyz

Facebook Comments
Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :