KCB in tight pool as Sepetuka draw announced

Prinsloo Sevens winners KCB team up with Mwamba and Resolution Impala Saracens in what is on paper a very competitive Pool A for the inaugural Sepetuka Sevens, the fourth round of the National Sevens Circuit taking place this weekend at the Eldoret Sports Club.

Top Fry Nakuru, losing finalists at their home tournament are in Pool B with Blak Blad, Menengai Oilers and Nondescripts while reigning circuit champions and current leaders Menengai Cream Homeboyz headline Pool C which also features SportPesa Quins, MKU Thika and Mean Machine.

Pool D comprises the Strathmore Leos, Kabras Sugar, Western Bulls and Makueni who make a return to the top tier after winning the division two title in Nakuru.

The second division competition draw was also announced and will feature 24 teams seeking to win the cup title, and with it, qualification to the first division tournament at the Christie Sevens, the penultimate round of the National Sevens Circuit.

Pool E: KPA Eldoret, Kisumu, MKU Stingerz, KCAA Stormers

Pool F:Egerton Wasps, Eldoret, Embu,Kitale

Pool G: KCA, Moi, Kiambu, Bungoma

Pool H: UoE, CITAM Kisumu, USIU, Webuye

Pool I: Masinde Muliro, Eldoret Falcons, Daystar Falcons, Comras

Pool J:Resolution Kisii, Multimedia, Homeboyz II, TUK

Facebook Comments
Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com