Download 9
Total Views 110
File Size 226.84 KB
File Type pdf
Create Date 14/09/2017
Last Updated 14/09/2017

The Kenya Rugby Union has restructured and rescheduled the National Sevens Circuit to accommodate the remaining rounds before the repeat presidential election set for Tuesday 17 October 2017. Consequently, the remaining rounds will be played on the following dates.

Round 3: Prinsloo Sevens, Nakuru, 23/24 September

Round 4: Sepetuka Sevens, Eldoret 30 September/1 October

Round 5: Dala Sevens, Kisumu, 7/8 October

Round 6: Christie Sevens, Nairobi, 14/15 October

The Dala Sevens, originally set for 21/22 October will now be played on 6/7 October in Kisumu while the Sepetuka Sevens will now be played on 30 September/1 October at the Eldoret Sports Club in Eldoret as the original venue in Ngong was not ready at the time of the last inspection.

News Reporter