Kenya Rugby Union Constitution https://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-constitution/

Kenya Rugby Union Service Charter https://www.kru.co.ke/download/kenya-rugby-union-service-charter/

Kenya Rugby Union Strategic Plan https://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-strategic-plan-2016-2021/

KRU Regulations https://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-regulations/

KRU Transfer Procedures https://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-transfer-procedure/

KRU Event Sanction Application & Agreement https://www.kru.co.ke/download/kenya-rugby-event-sanction-application-agreement/

2018 National Development Conference Presentations https://www.kru.co.ke/download/2018-national-development-conference-presentations/

Clarifications on Player Eligibility – Enterprise Cup & Mwamba Cup 2018 https://www.kru.co.ke/download/clarification-on-player-eligibility-enterprise-cup-mwamba-cup-2018/

Compliance with the Sports Act https://www.kru.co.ke/download/club-registration-with-the-registrar-of-sports-pursuant-to-the-sports-act/

2018 Enterprise Cup Manual https://www.kru.co.ke/download/2018-enterprise-cup-manual/

2018 Mwamba Cup Manual  https://www.kru.co.ke/download/2018-mwamba-cup-manual/

2017/18 Kenya Cup Manual https://www.kru.co.ke/download/201718-kenya-cup-manual/

2017/18 Championship Manual https://www.kru.co.ke/download/201718-championship-manual/

2017/18 Eric Shirley Shield Manual https://www.kru.co.ke/download/201718-eric-shirley-shield-manual/

Clarifications On Transfers 2017 Season https://www.kru.co.ke/news/clarifications-on-transfers-transfer-season-2017/

Board Resolutions Adopted On 29 May 2017 https://www.kru.co.ke/download/board-resolutions-adopted-on-29-may-2017/

New Club Registration Form https://www.kru.co.ke/download/club-registration-form/

KRU-Samurai Extend Kit Partnership To 2020 https://www.kru.co.ke/download/kru-samurai-kit-partnership-extension/