Spread the word!

Yamanashi Impala are seeded first in the women’s competition at the Kabeberi 7s taking place on 9/10 September 2023 at the RFUEA Ground in Nairobi.

Impala, who won the two previous rounds of the Sportpesa National 7s Circuit women’s competition at the Prinsoo and Christie tournaments will battle it out with Administration Police, Western Spear and Shamberere Institute in Pool A.

Tournaments hosts Mwamba headline Pool B and will compete for honors with Nakuru, Ruckit and Rongo University.

The preliminary rounds will be played on Friday 8 September with the semis set for Saturday 9 September and the final on Sunday 10 September.

Michael Kwambo |

Day 1 Order Of Play

Friday 8 September 2023

1 1300 Administration Police v Shamberere Institute
2 1320 Yamanashi Impala v Western Spear
3 1340 Nakuru v Rongo University
4 1400 Mwamba v Ruckit
5 1420 Administration Police v Western Spear
6 1440 Yamanashi Impala v Shamberere Institute
7 1500 Nakuru v Ruckit
8 1520 Mwamba v Rongo University
9 1540 Western Spear v Shamberere Institute
10 1600 Ruckit v Rongo University
11 1620 Yamanashi Impala v Administration Police
12 1640 Mwamba v Nakuru
Facebook Comments