Spread the word!

Eight teams are confirmed for the second round of the SportPesa National 7s Circuit women’s competition taking place from 11-13 August at the RFUEA Ground.

Yamanashi Impala, cup winners at last weekend’s Prinsloo 7s headline Pool A which features Moi University, Western Spears and Administration Police while Pool B has Mwamba who were runners up in Nakuru, NYS Spades and Northern Suburbs.

The final of the women’s competition will be played on Sunday 13 August 2023.

Christie 7s Women’s Pools

Pool A: Yamanashi Impala, Moi University, Western Spears, Administration Police

Pool B: Mwamba, Nakuru, NYS Spades, Northern Suburbs

Day 1, Friday 11 August 2023

1 1300 Moi University v Administration Police
2 1320 Yamanashi Impala v Western Spears
3 1340 Nakuru v Northern Suburbs
4 1400 Mwamba v NYS Spades
5 1420 Moi University v Western Spears
6 1440 Yamanashi Impala v Administration Police
7 1500 Nakuru v NYS Spades
8 1520 Mwamba v Northern Suburbs
9 1540 Western Spears v Administration Police
10 1600 NYS Spades v Northern Suburbs
11 1620 Yamanashi Impala v Moi University
12 1640 Mwamba v Nakuru



Facebook Comments