Spread the word!

The Kenya Rugby Union held the Simbas Trails on Saturday 1st June, the Simbas technical team has selected 44 players to represent the Country in the upcoming National duties. The first one being the Elgon Cup tournament taking place on the 22nd June in Kisumu and the return leg on 13th July in Kampala, Uganda.

The team will kick off their training on Wednesday 5th June at the RFUEA Grounds with a skills and conditioning session. They will then have sessions every Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings leading up to the 22nd of June.

The Simbas 2019 Squad: Joseph Shem, Simon Muniafu, Tyson Okoth, Elkens Musonye, Samson Onsomu, Anthony Odhiambo, Billy Omondi, Beldad Ogeta, Archadeus Khwesa, Jeff Mutuku, Mark Mutuku, Dominic Coulson, Charles Tendwa, Collins Injera, Melvin Thairu, Malcolm Onsando, Fidel Oloo, Toby Francombe, Frank Mutuku,Brian Amaitsa, Ian Njenga, Patrick Ouko, Emmanuel Silungi, Joseph Odero, Ephraim Oduor, Brian Juma, George Nyambua, Johnstone Mung’au, Cameron Coulson, Oscar Sorano, Griffin Musila, Oliver Mang’eni, Francis Mwita, Vincent Onyala, Samuel Asati, Michael Wanjala, Peter Kilonzo, George Maranga, Michael Kimwele, Geoffrey Okwach, Jacob Ojee, Isaac Njoroge, Monate Akuei, John Okoth

Facebook Comments
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop