Richard Omwela , Chairman 

Thomas Opiyo, Vice Chairman

Oduor Gangla, Honorary Secretary, Joint Chair of Finance & Admin Committee, Discipline and By-Laws, Director In Charge Of Media & Communications

Joshua Aroni, Honorary Secretary

Ian Mugambi, Director – Commercial Services

Ray Olendo, Director – National Squads and Elite Performance

Sylvia Kamau, Director – Leagues and Local Competitions

Ezekiel Owuor, Director- Commercial Services

Hilary Itela, Director – Women’s Rugby and Head of Technical Committee -Test Matches and Safari Sevens

Oscar Mango, Director – Development