Spread the word!

Morans defeated South Africa’s Blitzboks 19-14 to win the Tusker Safari Sevens on Sunday 20 October 2019 at the RFUEA Ground in Nairobi.

We’ve listed every player who featured in the Morans squad, and have given you five minutes to get as many as possible – good luck!

Facebook Comments