Spread the word!


Coach Jawichre Announces 23-Man Squad for Netherlands Clash

Coach Jawichre has unveiled his 23-man squad for the match today against the Netherlands, at 21:45 EAT.  The team has undergone a few strategic changes as they gear up for the challenge.

He has included Nathan Tsindoli, Brian Shile, and Geylord Ngasi in the starting 15, signifying a refreshed and dynamic lineup. He expressed confidence in the team’s readiness and determination to perform at their best in tonight’s encounter.

Starting XV:

  1. Darrell Oluoch
  2. Brian Shile
  3. Geylord Ngasi
  4. Eugene Etale
  5. Clein Okumbi
  6. Nathan Tsindoli
  7. Andycole Omolo (C)
  8. Iddo Kuta
  9. Patrick Wainaina
  10. Jackson Siketi
  11. Brian Kiptanui
  12. Philip Okeyo
  13. Michael Wamalwa
  14. Alvin Khavoli
  15. James Olela

Reserves: 16. Wycliffe Ogutu 17. Hafidh Mohammed 18. Ian Nyandusi 19. Eddy Otieno 20. Edmond Onyango 21. Willy Tino 22. Benedict Muiruri 23. Faran Juma

Coach Jawichre stated, “The team has restructured and is ready to give their all as they meet the Netherlands.” The squad has been prepared to showcase a strong and unified front in the match.

Facebook Comments
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop