Spread the word!

The pools for the Dirftwood 7s have been confirmed by Kenya Rugby.

National Sevens Circuit leaders Strathmore Leos headline Pool A by virtue of victory in the second round at the Christie 7s in Nairobi last weekend and will do battle with Impala, Homeboyz and hosts Mombasa.

Reigning national champions and Driftwood 7s title holders KCB are in Pool B with Kabras Sugar, Daystar Falcons and JumiaPay Pirates while Menengai Oilers, Kenya Harlequin, Topfry Nakuru and Blak Blad make up Pool C.

Western Bulls are top seeds in a Pool D that also includes Mwamba, Nondescripts and the Zetech Oaks who won the division two competition at the Christie 7s.

The Driftwood 7s is the third round of the 2022 National Sevens Circuit and takes place at the Mombasa Sports Club on 18th/19th June.

Download the complete division one draw and order of play here https://www.kru.co.ke/download/2022-driftwood-7s-div-1-draw-and-order-of-play/

Facebook Comments
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop