Spread the word!

The Embu 7s will be played on May 7th and 8th at the Njikiri Showground in Embu.

The tournament was last held in 2019 with Menengai Oilers edging Topfry Nakuru 14-12 to win the title and it returns after a two year hiatus occasioned by the COVID-19 pandemic that disrupted sport and economic activities globally.

This tournament, which will be used by clubs as a build up ahead of the National Sevens Circuit has so far witnessed entries from 14 teams including defending champions Menengai Oilers, Topfry Nakuru, BATUK, Nondescript, Machine, Masinde Muliro, Catholic Monks, Mwamba,USIU Martials,Blak Blad, Meru RFC, Kiambu RFC, Rongai Morans and hosts Embu RFC.

Facebook Comments