Spread the word!

The Kenya Rugby Union has made a change to the National Sevens Circuit order of tournaments.

The National Sevens Circuit kicks off on 21/22May 2022 with the George Mwangi Kabeberi 7s at the RFUEA Ground in Nairobi

This will pave way for the Christie 7s at the same venue on 28/29 May.

The circuit will resume after a two week break with the Driftwood 7s in Mombasa on 18/19June, paving way for the Dala 7s in Kisumu City on 2/3 July with the Prinsloo 7s taking place in Nakuru on 9/10 July.

The Kakamega 7s, originally slated as the third leg of the circuit will serve as the season ender, taking place on 16th/17th July in Kakamega.



Facebook Comments
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop