Spread the word!

Current Stanbic Bank National Sevens Circuit leaders KCB are top seeds for the season ending Driftwood Sevens at the Mombasa Sports Club on 7th and 8th September 2019.

The bankers headline Pool A which also features Masinde Muliro, Kenya Harlequin and guest side Administration Police

Defending Driftwood champions Top Fry Nakuru, losing finalists at this past weekend’s Christie Sevens are in Pool B with Menengai Oilers, Blak Blad and hosts Mombasa.

Resolution Impala Saracens headline Pool C and will tussle with Nondescripts, Strathmore Leos and Northern Suburbs .

Stanbic Mwamba are top seeds in Pool D where they will do battle with current circuit champions Menengai Cream Homeboyz, Kabras Sugar and Mean Machine who won the division two competition at the Christie Sevens.

Driftwood Sevens Pools
Pool A: KCB, Masinde Muliro, Kenya Harlequin, Administration Polic
Pool B: Top Fry Nakuru, Menengai Oilers, Blak Blad, Mombasa
Pool C: Resolution Impala Saracens, Nondescripts, Strathmore Leos, Northern Suburbs
Pool D: Stanbic Mwamba, Menengai Cream Homeboyz, Kabras Sugar, Mean Machine

Divsion Two Pools

Pool A: Daystar Falcons, Masaku, Bungoma, KSL

Pool B: SC Pirates, Stormers, Malindi, Spartans

Pool C: Shamas, KCA, TUM, Zetech University

Pool D: Monks Rugby, Kiambu, Comras, TUM 

Pool E: Stingers, Makueni, Molo, Dagoretti Bulldogs

Pool F: Embu, Kenya Prisons, Vihiga Granites, Meru

Facebook Comments