Spread the word!

Kenya is among eight teams confirmed for the Victoria Falls Sevens taking place on 24th and 25th March in the resort town of Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe.

Other teams taking part in the tournament include hosts and defending champions Zimbabwe, African champions Uganda, Commonwealth Games debutants Zambia, Botswana, Lesotho, Spartans and False Bay RFC from South Africa.

Zimbabwe won last year’s tournament with a 24-7 cup final win over Namibia.

Facebook Comments
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop