Spread the word!

Below are the board appointments following the current Kenya Rugby Union board’s inaugural meeting held on Tuesday 4 April 2023.

Chairman: Alexander Mutai

Vice Chairman & Head of Tournaments: Moses Ndale

Hon. Secretary & Head of Legal and Media: Raymond Olendo

Hon. Treasurer: Dr. Joshua Aroni


Development: Ochieng Ahaya

Commercial Services: Harriet Okatch

National Squads, Shujaa: Humphrey Kayange

National Squads, Simbas: Moses Mukabane

Women’s Rugby: John Kilonzo

League & Fixtures: Leslie Mwangale


Facebook Comments
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop