Spread the word!

Mombasa, Kakamega and Nakuru were confirmed by the Kenya Rugby Union on Friday as venues for three of the Simbas test matches in 2020.

Mombasa will play host to the Africa Cup fixture between Kenya and Morocco on 30 May before Kakamega hosts the Victoria Cup clash between Kenya and Uganda which also doubles up as an Elgon Cup fixture on 11 July.

Nakuru will then host the Victoria Cup fixture between Kenya and Zimbabwe on 18 July.

Kenya v Morocco – Saturday 30 May 2020, Mombasa

Kenya v Uganda – Saturday 11 July 2020, Kakamega

Kenya v Zimbabwe – Saturday 18 July 2020, Nakuru

Facebook Comments
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop