Spread the word!

With the completion of the Nationwide Regional finals on Saturday 21 April, the draw for the National quarterfinals will be held on Monday in Nairobi.

Seven teams (Swara, MKU Thika, MMUST, Eldoret, Northern Suburbs, Maseno and Kitale) have booked their places in the last eight with the final team to be determined when Coast region winners Technical University of Mombasa host Central region runners up Kiambu in a playoff fixture in Mombasa on Saturday 28 April.

Collated Regional Final Results

Nairobi: Northern Suburbs 9 Swara 10

Central: MKU Thika 25 Kiambu 14

Western: MMUST 22 Maseno 5

Rift Valley: Kitale 13 Eldoret 23


Facebook Comments