Spread the word!

There are changes to the Division 1 draw at the final leg of the 2022 National Sevens Circuit, the Kakamega 7s set for 16/17 July at The Bull Ring in Kakamega.

Kenyatta University side Blak Blad replace Mwamba in Pool B. Mwamba have withdrawn from the tournament following the demise of their Team Manager Stephanie-Rose Otieno on Monday 11 July 2022.

Kabarak University replace Impala in Pool D of the top tier category.

Siaya take the place of Blak Blad in Pool A of the division two tournament while Western Bulls II are slotted in Pool E following Siaya’s transfer to Pool A.


Facebook Comments