Spread the word!

The complete  2018 Africa Gold Cup fixtures have been confirmed and released by Rugby Africa.

The winner of the competition will not only be crowned African champion but will also secure direct qualification to the 2019 Rugby World Cup in Japan with the second placed team joining teams from Europe, Asia and South America in the Repechage process for the final spot at the Rugby World Cup.

Unlike previous Repechages, the four teams will play in a Round-robin tournament, where all teams will play each other once, rather than a semi-final, final.

Rugby Africa Gold Cup Fixtures
16 June 2018
Zimbabwe v Morocco
Namibia v Uganda

23 June 2018
Namibia v Tunisia
Morocco v Kenya

30 June 2018
Kenya v Zimbabwe
Morocco v Namibia

7 July 2018
Kenya v Uganda
Tunisia v Zimbabwe

4 August 2018
Uganda v Tunisia
Zimbabwe v Namibia

11 August 2018
Uganda v Morocco
Kenya v Tunisia

18 August 2018
Uganda v Zimbabwe
Namibia v Kenya
Tunisia v Morocco

Facebook Comments