Spread the word!

Six players will make their full international debuts as the Simba squad to face Hong Kong in Sunday’s first test at the RFUEA Ground.

The six, James Kubasu, Philip Ikambili, Emmanuel Mavala, Elkeans Musonye, Brad Owako and Alex Olaba were named to the match day squad that witnesses a total of seventeen changes from the team that played Zimbabwe and Namibia a fortnight ago. A seventh player, Benjamin Marshall could make his debut from the bench.

Kabras’ Sugar’s George Nyambua captains the side that also witnesses the return of Oliver Mang’eni, Biko Adema,  Ronnie Mwenesi and Vincent Mose

Simbas 15. Vincent Mose, 14. Dennis Muhanji, 13. Patrice Agunda, 12. Brad Owako, 11. Alex Olaba, 10. Biko Adema, 9.Lyle Asigilwa, 1. James Kubasu, 2. Philip Ikambili, 3. Dennis Karani, 4. Emmanuel Mavala, 5. Oliver Mang’eni, 6. Elkeans Musonye, 7. George Nyambua (captain), 8. Edwin Machanje Replacements 16. Peter Karia, 17. Oscar Simiyu, 18. Bram Mayaka, 19. Ronnie Mwenesi, 20. Steve Otieno, 21. Sam Onsomu, 22. Kenny Andola, 23. Benjamin Marshall

Facebook Comments