Spread the word!

The Prescott Cup makes a return this month and has attracted a total of 10 schools who will be split into two pools of 5 teams each.

Upper Hill headline Pool A which also features Alliance, Ofafa Jericho, Mang’u and Nairobi School while Dagoretti headline Pool B where they will tough it out with Lenana, Rift Valley Academy, Muhuru Muchiri and Laiser Hill Academy.

It is set to kick off on Wednesday 18 May 2022 with the final set for Sunday 26 June at the RFUEA Ground in Nairobi.

Prescott Cup

Pool A: Upper Hill, Alliance, Ofafa Jericho, Mang’u , Nairobi School

Pool B: Dagoretti, Lenana, Rift Valley Academy, Muhuru Muchiri, Laiser Hill Academy.

Facebook Comments
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop