Spread the word!

The 2019 Africa Men’s 7s that doubles up as the 2020 Tokyo Olympics qualifiers will be held this November 2019 in South Africa.

The participating teams are Zimbabwe, Kenya, Uganda, Madagascar, Zambia, Tunisia, Senegal, Morocco, Namibia, Ghana, Botswana, Mauritius, Côte d’Ivoire and Nigeria as we wait for the World Series results to include or not South Africa and then possibly Burkina Faso.

The tournament will take place on the 8th and 9th of November in Johannesburg. Last year Kenya finished second falling to Zimbabwe 5-17  in the final held in Tunisia.

Facebook Comments