Spread the word!

The 2017 #Prinsloo7s Division two pools were officially released earlier today. MKU Thika -the #Kabeberi7s champions earned a promotion and will be part of the 16 teams participating in Division one.

Resolution Kisii RFC, Makueni and Daystar Falcons rejoin the 20 team second Division having failed to secure a position in the top 12 teams after the #Kabeberi7s Division one matches came to an end on Sunday 10th September

A total of four teams; Kabarak, MultiMedia, Molo and Eldore RFC will be making their first appearance in the National Sevens Circuit 2017 at the #Prinsloo7s on the 23rd and 24th of September.

The eventual #Prinsloo7s Division two winner will secure themselves a Division one slot in the inaugural #Sepetuka7s on the 30th September and 1st October in Eldoret.

#Prinsloo7s Div Two Pools:

Pool E: Webuye, Makueni, KCAA Stormers, Daystar

Pool F: Comras, Eldoret RFC, JKUAT, KISII

Pool G: Nakuru KITI, KCA, MOLO, Bungoma

Pool H: Egerton, Kisumu, Multimedia, Kiambu

Pool I: MMUST, TUK, Embu, Kabarak

Standby teams: Dedan Kimathi, Northern Suburbs, Stingers, Cooperative, Shamas, Nakuru II, Menengai Oilers II

Facebook Comments