Spread the word!

The draw for the HSBC Women Sevens World Series qualifiers will be conducted at 2.00pm EAT on Monday 12 March 2018.The qualifiers will be held on 5-6 April in Hong Kong.

Kenya, who reached the quarterfinal at last season’s qualifier,  is among the twelve teams that will take part in the with the winner earning a full spot on the World Rugby Women’s Sevens Series in 2018, replacing the bottom-ranked side after the completion of the five-event Series in June.

Facebook Comments
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop