Spread the word!

Menengai Oilers are the top seeds for the National Sevens Circuit’s opening round, the Dala 7s, taking place at the Jomo Kenyatta International Stadium in Kisumu City on 1st and 2nd July.

The reigning NSC champions are in Pool A alongside city rivals Nakuru, Nondescripts and Catholic Monks.

Last season’s NSC runners up KCB headline Pool B which features Kenya Harlequin, Masinde Muliro and Mombasa while Strathmore Leos are in Pool C with Kabras Sugar, Daystar Falcons and hosts Kisumu.

Dala 7s champions Homeboyz headline Pool D and will battle it out with Mwamba, Western Bulls and last season’s overall division 2 champions Makueni.

Dala 7s

Pool A: Menenegai Oilers, Nakuru, Nondescripts, Catholic Monks

Pool B: KCB, Kenya Harlequin, Masinde Muliro, Mombasa

Pool C: Strathmore Leos, Kabras Sugar, Daystar Falcons, Kisumu

Pool D: Homeboyz, Mwamba, Western Bulls, Makueni

The order of play and division 2 draw will be released in a subsequent communication.

Facebook Comments