on day two of the Cathay/ HSBC Hong Kong Sevens at Hong Kong Stadium on 1 April, 2023 in Hong Kong, China. Photo credit: Mike Lee - KLC fotos for World Rugby
Spread the word!

Shujaa have been drawn in the Red Pool for the inaugural NYC Sevens taking place at the Red Bull Arena in New York City, USA on Saturday 15 July 2023.

They have been drawn against New Zealand, Australia and South Africa.

The Blue Pool consists of Fiji, France, Ireland and the USA.

Shujaa will begin the one day event with a match against New Zealand before facing Australia and South Africa in their subsequent fixtures.

The winners of each pool will compete in the final for the overall title.

The second placed teams will compete in the bronze medal match while third placed teams will fight for the plate title with the bowl final comprising of the fourth placed teams in each pool.

NYC Sevens Pools

RED: New Zealand, Australia, South Africa, Kenya

BLUE: Fiji, France, Ireland, USA

Facebook Comments
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop