Spread the word!

The Kenya Rugby Union has announced the schedule for the Stanbic Bank National Sevens Circuit 2020.

The circuit will be contested over 6 rounds between July and September 2020.

Action kicks off in the Mount Kenya region with the Kabeberi Sevens on 25-26 July in Meru before heading to Kenya’s capital city Nairobi for the Christie Sevens the following week.

Teams will then travel to Western Kenya for the third round on 15-16 August in Kakamega before making the journey to the coast for the Driftwood Sevens from 22-23 August in Mombasa

The fifth round will take place in the Lakeside when Kisumu hosts the Dala Sevens on 5-6 September with the circuit finale happening at the Prinsloo Sevens in the Central Rift Valley town of Nakuru on 12-13 September.

Stanbic Bank National Sevens Circuit 2020 Schedule

Round 1: Kabeberi 7s, Kinoru Stadium, Meru: 25-26 July

Round 2: Christie 7s, RFUEA Ground, Nairobi: 1-2 August

Round 3: Kakamega 7s,The Bull Ring, Kakamega: 15-16 August

Round 4: Driftwood 7s, Mombasa Sports Club, Mombasa: 22-23 August

Round 5: Dala 7s,Mamboleo Showground, Kisumu: 5-6 September

Round 6: Prinsloo 7s,Nakuru Athletic Club, Nakuru: 12-13 September

Facebook Comments