Spread the word!

Shujaa have been pooled with Australia, Spain and Canada in Pool B of the seventh round of the 2017/18 HSBC Sevens World Series, the Hong Kong Sevens, taking place from 6th to 8th April at the National Stadium in Hong Kong.

Fiji, winners of the just concluded Canada Sevens headline Pool A where they will face foes New Zealand, Samoa and Russia.

Series leaders South Africa are in Pool C with England,Scotland and South Korea while the USA are in Pool D with Argentina, Wales and France.


Facebook Comments
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop