Spread the word!

The start of the 2022 National Sevens Circuit has been pushed back by two weeks and will now kick off on Saturday 21 May with the George Mwangi Kabeberi Memorial 7s which will be held at a yet to be confirmed venue.

Nairobi’s RFUEA Ground will play host to the Christie 7s a week later with Kakamega, Mombasa, Kisumu  and Nakuru hosting the subsequent rounds of the competition.

Revised National Sevens Circuit Schedule

21/22 May: George Mwangi Kabeberi Memorial 7s, TBC

28/29 May: Christie 7s, RFUEA Ground, Nairobi

11/12 June: Kakamega 7s, The Bull Ring, Kakamega

18/19 June: Driftwood 7s, Mombasa Sports Club, Mombasa

2/3 July: Dala 7s, Jomo Kenyatta Stadium, Kisumu

9/10 Jul: Prinsloo 7s, Nakuru Athletic Club, Nakuru


Facebook Comments