Spread the word!

The second leg of the Stanbic Bank National Sevens Circuit, the Kabeberi7s will be hosted in Meru in two different venues. Division one will be at the Kinoru Stadium while Division Two matches will be held at the Meru National Polytechnic on Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th July.

The 2019 Kakamega7s hosts Western Bulls headline Pool A of theĀ  Division Two category and are joined by the Administration Police, Dagoretti Bulldogs and Vumbi RFC. Pool B comprises of Kisumu RFC, KCA University, CITAM Kisumu and Molo RFC.

Kakamega7s finalists Blakblad RC headline Pool C where they’ll meet Vihiga Granites, KCAA Stormers and COMRAS. Makueni RFC, Embu RFC, Stingers and Ngong Warriors make up Pool D of this category.

Catholic Monks, Daystar Falcons, Webuye and Masaku will face off in Pool E with Mombasa RFC, JKUAT, Shamas Foundation and TUK completing the Division Two Category in Pool F.

The matches will kick off at exactly 8:00am at the said venue. Tickets are available here for Kshs. 300/-

Facebook Comments